• Reservations
  •  
 
 
DeutschEnglishRussian
 

The concierge

Resourceful,  ardent and international – a concierge at a top hotel is there to answer guests' questions and help sort out everything they need. He is the one who opens not only the door to the hotel but also the door to our wonderful city of Wiesbaden. He is the one who can make their stay as exciting, easy and stress free as possible.

 

Our concierge will help you plan trips, book theatre tickets, concert tickets or restaurant tables for you. He is the man! The man with a finger on the pulse of "his" city. He knows which are the "in" bars to go to or the best restaurant to try some true Wiesbaden specialities just as much as which jogging trails to go on to get the best views of the city.

 
How can you tell that a concierge has all these amazing qualities? well, if he has a golden key on his lapel then it means he is a member of the "Clefs D’Or" - the international association of concierges in the very best hotels in the world.



Contact our concierge

Our concierge will be dellighted to help you plan your stay

more
 


powered by hotelwebservice 2014

• Reservierung
  •  
 
 
DeutschEnglishRussian
 
Lobby_1

Der Concierge

Vielseitig, leidenschaftlich, international – ein Concierge der Spitzenhotellerie steht den Gästen für alle Fragen und Wünsche zur Verfügung. Er öffnet Ihnen die Tür zu unserer Stadt und ermöglicht Ihnen vielseitige Erlebnisse und einen reibungslosen und stressfreien Aufenthalt.

 

Unser Concierge übernimmt für Sie die Reiseplanung oder Reservierungen für Theater-, Restaurant- und Konzertbesuche. Er hat den Finger am Puls „seiner“ Stadt. Die Szenebar und das Restaurant mit den leckeren Wiesbadener Spezialitäten kennt er genauso gut wie die Joggingstrecke mit dem einmaligen Blick über die Stadt.

 

Garant für all diese Qualitäten eines Concierge in der Grand Hotellerie ist der goldene Schlüssel am Revers, als Zeichen für die Mitgliedschaft bei den Clefs D’Or, der internationalen Vereinigung der Portiers von Spitzenhotels.



Kontakt zu unserem Concierge

Gerne ist Ihnen unser Concierge bei Ihrer Planung behilflich.

mehr
 


powered by hotelwebservice 2014