Hotel Nassauer Hof Rooms & Suite

Luxury accommodation in Wiesbaden

As the premier choice for luxury accommodation in Wiesbaden, Germany, the Hotel Nassauer Hof features a total of 159 rooms and suites. From our Superior Rooms to our Junior Suite, Royal Suite and Presidential Suite, the classical appointments, warm colours and elegant décor of our accommodation provide everything guests could need for an ultimate feeling of wellbeing regardless of whether they are staying in Wiesbaden for a long weekend, a wellness break to recharge those batteries, or to conduct business in the area. 

PRESIDENTIAL SUITE

Our elegantly furnished Presidential suite has everything even the most demanding guest could want. A spacious living area and a kitchen with adjoining dining room allow guests to cook and relax in the privacy of their own suite. A second adjoining bedroom is also available on request. The wonderful view of the historic Kurhaus is the icing on the cake making this Presidential suite a true gem beyond compare.

Occupancy possible: from 1 to 2 persons

Room amenities:

windows that can be opened, trouser press, air conditioning, minibar, writing set, desk, couch, room safe, kitchenette, spy-hole, seating, kitchen, shower, bathtub, toilet, bathrobe, hair dryer, cosmetic mirror, bedside telephone, desk telephone, TV remote control, pay TV, radio, SAT TV, morning alarm, internet connection, modem connection, voice mail, wireless LAN

Elegante Zimmer & Suiten im Zentrum von Wiesbaden

Übernachten in Wiesbaden im 5-Sterne Luxus Hotel

Das Hotel Nassauer Hof bietet seinen Gästen insgesamt 159 Zimmer und 24 Suiten – angefangen bei der Junior Suite über Executive und Royal Suite bis zur Presidential Suite – etwas für jeden Geschmack.  Mit ihrer klassischen Einrichtung, der warmen Farbgestaltung und dem eleganten Interieur bieten unsere Zimmer alles, was zum Wohlbefinden und einer angenehmen Übernachtung beiträgt. Das gilt für ein langes Wochenende in Wiesbaden genauso wie für eine kleine Wellness-Auszeit zum Aufladen der Batterien, geschäftliche Termine im Rhein-Main-Gebiet oder für Gäste auf der Durchreise. Im Hotel Nassauer Hof in Wiesbaden finden Sie immer die passende Unterkunft!

Presidential Suite

Elegant eingerichtet bietet die Presidential Suite alles, um sich wohl zu fühlen. Vom großzügigen Wohnbereich bis hin zu einer Küche mit angrenzendem Essbereich, welcher zum Kochen und Verweilen einlädt. Auf Wunsch ist die Suite durch eine Verbindungstür mit einem zweiten Schlafzimmer kombinierbar. Genießen Sie vom Balkon den Blick zum historischen Kurhaus, dem Casino und auf den Kaiser-Friedrich-Platz. Die Presidential Suite ist ein einzigartiges Schmuckstück im Herzen von Wiesbaden.

Besondere Ausstattung: In der Presidential Suite bieten wir Ihnen zudem eine Nespresso-Kaffeemaschine. Die Fenster im Zimmer lassen sich öffnen. Für Ihre Wertsachen haben Sie ein Safe in Ihrem Zimmer.

Belegung möglich: von 1 bis 2 Personen